Horrible Thoughts Collection (July)

29/7 8.40pm
Feeling a very very very strong urge to eat something like a sweet but I know I’m not supposed to. I can do this!!! I must restrain from my sugar cravings. 😔😥😫 I. WILL. NOT. EAT.

8.47pm
NOOOOOOOO I SAW THAT MY MOM BOUGHT DUKE’S BAKERY BREAD OMG I LOVE THE BREAD SO MUCH MUST NOT EAT IT BC BREAD IS LIKE THE WORST CARB EVER ESP NOW ITS NIGHT TIME SO IT BASICALLY A SIN FOOD NO I MUST NOT EAT IT I WILL EAT IT FOR BREAKFAST TMR NO NO NO RESIST THE URGE ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. DYING OMG 😭😩😢

30/7 11.52am
ARGH can’t decide if I should eat 1 or 2 packets of vegetable biscuits omggg helppp I shouldn’t eat so much right!!! Okay I won’t eat it I will just eat one after training during tuition class I can tahan one. YES I CAN DO IT 💪💪

10.36pm
Gosh, I’m really hungry and I really want to eat some food. Mummy bought an entire big packet of Hong piah again?!?!? WALAO. 😦 I really want to eat it man, but it is sooooo unhealthy for me. I’m really having quite big cravings right now, but I’ve brushed my teeth already so I think that will stop me. Really looking forward to breakfast tmr but because of the unhealthy scone, I can’t eat much tmr so 😭😥😓😢😫 ARGH THIS IS TOUGH GOSH.

31/7 7.48am
Oh shit I stuff ate in the morning today then I finished eating my snacks, meaning I ate both the scone and the red bean bun and I don’t have anything for snacking for the rest of the day anymore sighpie. 😦 I couldn’t stop because these two are my weakness. 😭 as long as I just only stick to my banana as my only snack of the day then I will be fine. Haish it’s so tough man!!! 😫

11.10am
I just had my lunch but I don’t know why today I’m still feeling very hungry even though I’ve eaten sighpie. 😦 aish and then I don’t even have any more snacks for the rest of the day except one banana before my training later siannn. Actually I could still eat a vegetable biscuit la. I shall buy it then that’s it for the snacks for today!

1.17pm
Dying in class right now because I am hungry and I really want to eat my banana but I can’t because I need to save it until after school if not I will have nothing to eat 😦 gosh this is quite torturous I feel like giving in already but I musnt. 😫😫😫

Leave a Reply

