A little teensy weensy bit of progress????

HOLLA, okay every since I’ve started this blog I think it has been a very good way for me to get out the negativity and that means I don’t feel like I’m pitying myself all the time which equals to less binging!!!! (I binge eat when I feel that my life sucks hahah) so far so good, I have been doing quite well in terms of sticking to my diet, I am going to meet some difficulties tmr, as my mom bought both a scone AND a red bean bun for my breakfast (if you know me I can’t say no to both, I just CANTπŸ˜₯) so that means in order to stick to my daily calorie intake I have to cut down on my other forms of snacking for the day sighpie that will be hard 😦 but I think I will be able to do it, (hopefully) as I have started to feel much more positive about my body, I see this more as a lifelong journey instead of a crash diet. I am also a bit more patient, I seem to have a “take it slow” mindset now- it appears that I’m confident that whilst I may not see much progress now, I will in the soon future!! I’m starting to see a very slightly progress, so that’s good, I wish that I can make heaps more so I’m definitely not going to give up now!!!! 😀😀 I have come this far in my journey, so cannot εŠι€”θ€ŒεΊŸπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if I can conquer tmr, it means that I have a strong mind and I would have crossed another hurdle!! YES I CAN I CAN DO THIS πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

Leave a Reply

