New Bans

I think I need to be more disciplined with myself. So far, the peanut butter ban that I have made myself do is going very well, even on days where I feel like binging and I actually binge, I am able to stay away from it. Today, I am going to set myself new bans that I have to stick to, just like the peanut butter ban. With one month left from csc, I really have to make a revolutional change in my body so that I can be skinny!!! It’s just for one month, I can do this!!!!!!

1) Hong Piah
2) Mr bean ice cream/ice cream/frozen yogurt/soft serve
3) Tau Sar Piah
4) Scones (wow this one is really really tough idk now I am even going to stick through this but I think I will work really hard to pull through!)
5) any biscuit other than whole wheat biscuit

I really promise that I will stick to this and make a change in my body, I will do it!

OKAY THIS STARTS TMR I PROMISE I WILL DEF DO IT JUST LIKE THE PEANUT BUTTER BAN I CAN DO IT I CAN I CAN I CAN

Leave a Reply

