Obsessive binging

Guys, times have been really tough for me lately and I realised that for the time that I have been missing on this blog I actually have been slipping into an unhealthy eating disorder phase. I feel really really disgusted with myself because as usually today I binge as it was the weekends and it wasn’t even food that I needed to eat or that I was hungry. I just kept eating I don’t even know why. I probably consumed more that 3 times the calories I was supposed to and I just couldn’t stop myself, I just kept on stuffing my face with food. I haven’t been making progress and I feel very very very disappointed in myself but I have to remind myself to keep on going and never give up. I know I have had it pretty bad these few days but I promise myself I will definitely be a new person tmr. I will try.

Leave a Reply

