Starving

I haven’t been making much progress because I have been eating a bit more than Usual. I’m very sad that my arms are losing weight so rapidly whereas my legs are still hardly going down. It is recess now and because I binge ate in the morning, I have to control my food intake for the rest of the day. I am not going to eat my lunch during recess but after school instead so that it can last me through my training. I only ate vegetable biscuit and I am extremely hungry now but I am going to pull through yes I can do it and I will be able to wear skinny jeans!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

